National Hot Rod Association staff

Founder Wally Parks  1913-2007

Board Chairman Dallas Gardner

Board of Directors
Dallas Gardner    Dick Wells  
Tom Compton  Peter Clifford  Graham Light

President Tom Compton

Executive Vice President/General Manager Peter Clifford

Senior Vice President-Racing Operations Graham Light

          Director of Racing Administration Josh Peterson

Vice President-Technical Operations Glen Gray

Director of Top Fuel & Funny Car Racing Dan Olson

Senior Director-National Technical Operations Don Taylor

National Technical Director Danny Gracia

Senior Vice President-Sales & Marketing Gary Darcy

Senior Director of Sales & Business Development John Siragusa 

Director of Licensing Tony Thacker 

Marketing Director Gary Raasch

Vice President-National Event Marketing Glen Cromwell

Director of Field Marketing & Contingency Program Eric Lotz

Director of Advertising & Promotions John Pesetski

Vice President-National Event Business Don Kraushar

Vice President-Public Relations & Communications Jerry Archambeault

Director of Media Relations Anthony Vestal

Director of Public Relations Michael Padian

Director of Broadcasting & Video Communications Jim Trace

Vice President-Publications Adriane Ridder

Editorial Director Phil Burgess

Director of Advertising Sales Jeff Morton

Vice President & General Counsel Linda Louie

Director of Customer & Ticket Services Don Boudreau

Director of Human Resources Marleen Gurrola

Director of Information Technology Jared Robison

E-mail this article   Print this article